• I Love Dancing book

    I Love Dancing Jeanne A. Glogowski

    I Love Dancing


    • Author: Jeanne A. Glogowski
    • Published Date: 28 Mar 2008
    • Publisher: AUTHORHOUSE
    • Language: English
    • Book Format: Paperback::24 pages
    • ISBN10: 1434339572
    • ISBN13: 9781434339577
    • Publication City/Country: Bloomington, United States
    • File name: I-Love-Dancing.pdf
    • Dimension: 216x 216x 1mm::64g

    • Download Link: I Love Dancing


    I Love Dancing book. Hi everyone! Which of these is more correct? I love to dance. (1) I love dancing. (2) My teacher says (1) is American English; and (2) is British I love to dance" means that I think dancing is a lovely activity. Love/like/hate/dislike/prefer+TO INFINITIVE is used to show your attitude towards something. So "I like dancing" or "I love dancing" is preferable - perhaps even more grammatically correct - to "I like to dance" or "I love to dance.










  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :